fbpx
Contact

Regional Chairs – Boys

Amathole Zukile Mbelo 076 399 4746 zuksmbelo@gmail.com
Boland Izak de Wet 083 399 9775 izak@plumbonline.com
Eden Zelda van Staden 074 821 6374 edenhighschoolhockey@gmail.com
Eastern Gauteng WJ Hollander 072 831 5983 wjhollander@gmail.com
Eastern Province Mark Jenneker 082 645 9928 markjenneker@vodamail.co.za
KZN Coastals Justin Collins 076 332 1784 jcollins@crawfordschools.co.za
KZN Inland Robin Thomas 082 466 5045 rthomas@nwood.co.za
Limpopo Martin Afonso 082 805 1427 martin@peppscollege.co.za
Mpumalanga Elana Fourie 082 823 1547 elanafourie999@gmail.com
North West Marlene Botha 083 225 8988 marlenebotha99@gmail.com
Northern Cape Owen du Plooy 083 554 5577 owenduplooy@gmail.com
Northern Free State Joseph Nikone 074 894 6983 pinouneec@webmail.co.za
Northern Gauteng Steve Smulders 082 394 8023 s.smulders@cornwall.co.za
Southern Gauteng David Joshua 084 645 2613 djoshua@redhill.co.za
Southern Free State Janine Jacobs 073 093 9819 janinej129@gmail.com
Western Province Sean Henchie 082 561 3333 wpbhchair@gmail.com

 

AmatholeZukile Mbelo076 399 4746zuksmbelo@gmail.com
BolandIzak de Wet083 399 9775izak@plumbonline.com
EdenZelda van Staden074 821 6374edenhighschoolhockey@gmail.com
Eastern GautengWJ Hollander072 831 5983wjhollander@gmail.com
Eastern ProvinceMark Jenneker082 645 9928markjenneker@vodamail.co.za
KZN CoastalsJustin Collins076 332 1784jcollins@crawfordschools.co.za
KZN InlandRobin Thomas082 466 5045rthomas@nwood.co.za
LimpopoMartin Afonso082 805 1427martin@peppscollege.co.za
MpumalangaElana Fourie082 823 1547elanafourie999@gmail.com
North WestMarlene Botha083 225 8988marlenebotha99@gmail.com
Northern CapeOwen du Plooy083 554 5577owenduplooy@gmail.com
Northern Free StateJoseph Nikone074 894 6983pinouneec@webmail.co.za
Northern GautengSteve Smulders082 394 8023s.smulders@cornwall.co.za
Southern GautengDavid Joshua084 645 2613djoshua@redhill.co.za
Southern Free StateJanine Jacobs073 093 9819janinej129@gmail.com
Western ProvinceSean Henchie082 561 3333wpbhchair@gmail.com

Subscribe to SASHOC

Become a member of our online community and get tickets to upcoming matches or sports events faster!